Wednesday Netball - Autumn 2020 - Ladies 2 - Print Fresh - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020
5:45PMCourt 1
W.L.B.W.C
vs
RSM Fluffy Ducks
5:45PMCourt 2
Rep 12's
vs
No Control
6:15PMCourt 1
Mangoes
vs
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 15 April 2020
5:45PM Court 1
W.L.B.W.C
RSM Fluffy Ducks
5:45PM Court 2
Rep 12's
No Control
6:15PM Court 1
Mangoes
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 22 Apr 2020
7:45PMCourt 1
Destructive Divas
vs
RSM Fluffy Ducks
7:45PMCourt 2
No Control
vs
W.L.B.W.C
8:15PMCourt 1
Mangoes
vs
Rep 12's
Wednesday 22 April 2020
7:45PM Court 1
Destructive Divas
RSM Fluffy Ducks
7:45PM Court 2
No Control
W.L.B.W.C
8:15PM Court 1
Mangoes
Rep 12's
Wednesday 29 Apr 2020
6:45PMCourt 1
Destructive Divas
vs
W.L.B.W.C
6:45PMCourt 2
Mangoes
vs
No Control
7:15PMCourt 1
Rep 12's
vs
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Wednesday 29 April 2020
6:45PM Court 1
Destructive Divas
W.L.B.W.C
6:45PM Court 2
Mangoes
No Control
7:15PM Court 1
Rep 12's
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Wednesday 06 May 2020
5:45PMCourt 1
Mangoes
vs
W.L.B.W.C
5:45PMCourt 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
vs
No Control
6:15PMCourt 1
Rep 12's
vs
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 06 May 2020
5:45PM Court 1
Mangoes
W.L.B.W.C
5:45PM Court 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
No Control
6:15PM Court 1
Rep 12's
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 13 May 2020
7:45PMCourt 1
Rep 12's
vs
W.L.B.W.C
7:45PMCourt 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
vs
Mangoes
8:15PMCourt 1
No Control
vs
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 13 May 2020
7:45PM Court 1
Rep 12's
W.L.B.W.C
7:45PM Court 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Mangoes
8:15PM Court 1
No Control
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 20 May 2020
6:45PMCourt 1
No Control
vs
Rep 12's
6:45PMCourt 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
vs
W.L.B.W.C
7:15PMCourt 1
Destructive Divas
vs
Mangoes
Wednesday 20 May 2020
6:45PM Court 1
No Control
Rep 12's
6:45PM Court 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
W.L.B.W.C
7:15PM Court 1
Destructive Divas
Mangoes
Wednesday 27 May 2020
5:45PMCourt 1
No Control
vs
W.L.B.W.C
5:45PMCourt 2
Mangoes
vs
Rep 12's
6:15PMCourt 1
Destructive Divas
vs
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Wednesday 27 May 2020
5:45PM Court 1
No Control
W.L.B.W.C
5:45PM Court 2
Mangoes
Rep 12's
6:15PM Court 1
Destructive Divas
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Wednesday 03 Jun 2020
7:45PMCourt 1
No Control
vs
Mangoes
7:45PMCourt 2
W.L.B.W.C
vs
Destructive Divas
8:15PMCourt 1
RSM Fluffy Ducks
vs
Rep 12's
Wednesday 03 June 2020
7:45PM Court 1
No Control
Mangoes
7:45PM Court 2
W.L.B.W.C
Destructive Divas
8:15PM Court 1
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Rep 12's
Wednesday 10 Jun 2020
6:45PMCourt 1
W.L.B.W.C
vs
Mangoes
6:45PMCourt 2
Destructive Divas
vs
Rep 12's
7:15PMCourt 1
No Control
vs
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Wednesday 10 June 2020
6:45PM Court 1
W.L.B.W.C
Mangoes
6:45PM Court 2
Destructive Divas
Rep 12's
7:15PM Court 1
No Control
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Wednesday 17 Jun 2020
5:45PMCourt 1
Mangoes
vs
RSM Fluffy Ducks
5:45PMCourt 2
W.L.B.W.C
vs
Rep 12's
6:15PMCourt 1
Destructive Divas
vs
No Control
Wednesday 17 June 2020
5:45PM Court 1
Mangoes
RSM Fluffy Ducks
5:45PM Court 2
W.L.B.W.C
Rep 12's
6:15PM Court 1
Destructive Divas
No Control
Wednesday 24 Jun 2020
7:45PMCourt 1
W.L.B.W.C
vs
RSM Fluffy Ducks
7:45PMCourt 2
Rep 12's
vs
No Control
8:15PMCourt 1
Mangoes
vs
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 24 June 2020
7:45PM Court 1
W.L.B.W.C
RSM Fluffy Ducks
7:45PM Court 2
Rep 12's
No Control
8:15PM Court 1
Mangoes
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 01 Jul 2020
6:45PMCourt 1
RSM Fluffy Ducks
vs
Destructive Divas
6:45PMCourt 2
W.L.B.W.C
vs
No Control
7:15PMCourt 1
Rep 12's
vs
Mangoes
Wednesday 01 July 2020
6:45PM Court 1
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Destructive Divas
6:45PM Court 2
W.L.B.W.C
No Control
7:15PM Court 1
Rep 12's
Mangoes
Wednesday 08 Jul 2020
5:45PMCourt 1
No Control
vs
Mangoes
5:45PMCourt 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
vs
Rep 12's
6:15PMCourt 1
W.L.B.W.C
vs
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 08 July 2020
5:45PM Court 1
No Control
Mangoes
5:45PM Court 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Rep 12's
6:15PM Court 1
W.L.B.W.C
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 15 Jul 2020
7:45PMCourt 1
Rep 12's
vs
Destructive Divas
7:45PMCourt 2
Mangoes
vs
W.L.B.W.C
8:15PMCourt 1
RSM Fluffy Ducks
vs
No Control
Wednesday 15 July 2020
7:45PM Court 1
Rep 12's
Destructive Divas
7:45PM Court 2
Mangoes
W.L.B.W.C
8:15PM Court 1
RSM Fluffy Ducks
No Control
Wednesday 22 Jul 2020
6:45PMCourt 1
Rep 12's
vs
W.L.B.W.C
6:45PMCourt 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
vs
Mangoes
7:15PMCourt 1
No Control
vs
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 22 July 2020
6:45PM Court 1
Rep 12's
W.L.B.W.C
6:45PM Court 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Mangoes
7:15PM Court 1
No Control
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 29 Jul 2020
5:45PMCourt 1
No Control
vs
Rep 12's
5:45PMCourt 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
vs
W.L.B.W.C
6:15PMCourt 1
Destructive Divas
vs
Mangoes
Wednesday 29 July 2020
5:45PM Court 1
No Control
Rep 12's
5:45PM Court 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
W.L.B.W.C
6:15PM Court 1
Destructive Divas
Mangoes
Wednesday 05 Aug 2020
7:45PMCourt 1
No Control
vs
W.L.B.W.C
7:45PMCourt 2
Destructive Divas
vs
RSM Fluffy Ducks
8:15PMCourt 1
Mangoes
vs
Rep 12's
Wednesday 05 August 2020
7:45PM Court 1
No Control
W.L.B.W.C
7:45PM Court 2
Destructive Divas
RSM Fluffy Ducks
8:15PM Court 1
Mangoes
Rep 12's
Wednesday 12 Aug 2020
6:45PMCourt 1
Mangoes
vs
No Control
6:45PMCourt 2
Destructive Divas
vs
W.L.B.W.C
7:15PMCourt 1
Rep 12's
vs
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Wednesday 12 August 2020
6:45PM Court 1
Mangoes
No Control
6:45PM Court 2
Destructive Divas
W.L.B.W.C
7:15PM Court 1
Rep 12's
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Wednesday 19 Aug 2020
5:45PMCourt 1
Mangoes
vs
W.L.B.W.C
5:45PMCourt 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
vs
No Control
6:15PMCourt 1
Rep 12's
vs
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 19 August 2020
5:45PM Court 1
Mangoes
W.L.B.W.C
5:45PM Court 2
RSM Fluffy Ducks
No Control
6:15PM Court 1
Rep 12's
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 26 Aug 2020
7:45PMCourt 1
Mangoes
vs
RSM Fluffy Ducks
7:45PMCourt 2
W.L.B.W.C
vs
Rep 12's
8:15PMCourt 1
Destructive Divas
vs
No Control
Wednesday 26 August 2020
7:45PM Court 1
Mangoes
RSM Fluffy Ducks
7:45PM Court 2
W.L.B.W.C
Rep 12's
8:15PM Court 1
Destructive Divas
No Control
Wednesday 02 Sep 2020
6:45PMCourt 1
W.L.B.W.C
vs
RSM Fluffy Ducks
6:45PMCourt 2
Rep 12's
vs
No Control
7:15PMCourt 1
Mangoes
vs
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 02 September 2020
6:45PM Court 1
W.L.B.W.C
RSM Fluffy Ducks
6:45PM Court 2
Rep 12's
No Control
7:15PM Court 1
Mangoes
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 09 Sep 2020
5:45PMCourt 1
W.L.B.W.C
vs
No Control
5:45PMCourt 2
Rep 12's
vs
Mangoes
6:15PMCourt 1
RSM Fluffy Ducks
vs
Destructive Divas
Wednesday 09 September 2020
5:45PM Court 1
W.L.B.W.C
No Control
5:45PM Court 2
Rep 12's
Mangoes
6:15PM Court 1
RSM Fluffy Ducks
Destructive Divas